Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Chaos walking trillogy - Patrick Ness

These are the first two books in a thrilling new trilogy.
Book 1 - The knife of never letting go - winner of COSTA award
Book 2 - The ask and the answer - winner of Guardian Childrens
fiction prize.

Well worth reading!!

No comments:

Post a Comment