Friday, June 30, 2017

When Dimple met Rishi

By: Sandhya Menon
34806324Location: FIC MEN
Genre: Romance and culture

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon!!


"This book was honestly so wonderful. It was an absolute delight to read. It is adorable. It's laugh out loud hilarious. It'll give you alllllll the feels." Emma

The arranged-marriage YA romcom you didn't know you wanted or needed...

Meet Dimple.

Her main aim in life is to escape her traditional parents, get to university and begin her plan for tech world domination.

Meet Rishi.

He's rich, good-looking and a hopeless romantic. His parents think Dimple is the perfect match for him, but she's got other plans...

Dimple and Rishi may think they have each other figured out. But when opposites clash, love works hard to prove itself in the most unexpected ways.
 

No comments:

Post a Comment