Monday, March 7, 2011

The Chronicles of Narnia

By: C S Lewis

Genre: Fantasy

Location: FIC LEW

This is the entire collection in one book in the correct chronological order. All seven books- unabridged- in one impressive volume. From the "Magicians Nephew", "The Lion ,the Witch and the Wardrobe"- all the way to" The Final Battle"... this book means you can read all these loved titles in one hit. If you ask us nicely we will even extend the loan time for you!

No comments:

Post a Comment