Friday, August 10, 2012

Shadow Falls -Series

By: C.C. Hunter
Location: FIC HUN
Genre:  Fantasy

A new series- all at once, I bought one of these books and realised I had purchased number three in the series- so finally after a long wait- I can declare that we now have all three for you.  The series starts with Born at Midnight, where the protangonist finds herself shipped off to a camp for troubled teens called Shadow Falls.  But this is no ordinary camp...
All the kids are supernatural. And from the moment high school student Kylie Galen enters this world of fairies, vampires, werewolves, and shapeshifters, she’s had one burning question: What am I? With her new powers, new friends, and two sexy paranormal boys vying for her attention, Kylie’s whole world is about to change. The Shadow Falls series follows Kylie as she learns to control her powers, confront her heritage, and face her destiny. So once you have read the first one- come and find Awake at dawn and Taken at dusk.

1 comment:

  1. i love this series
    so good
    i wish i was kylie

    bbb because her life is great

    only people who read the book will understand the steter